Administrative Team

  •  

    Nicholas Phillips

    Principal

    409-617-5533

    nphilli@bmtisd.com

    Joseph Bowser

    Associate Principal

    409-617-5503

    https://jbowse1@bmtisd.com

    Billie Cisneros

    Associate Principal

    409-617-5502

    bcisner@bmtisd.com

    Paul Goebel

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5501

    pgoebel@bmtisd.com

    Jim Wood

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5538

    jwood@bmtisd.com

    Kourtney Lavergne

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5505

    klaverg@bmtisd.com

    Shundria Jackson

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5511

    sjacks3@bmtisd.com

    Earl Walker

    Behavioral Specialist

    409-617-5550

    ewalker@bmtisd.com

    Tish Smith

    Student Activities Director

    409-617-5534

    tsmith@bmtisd.com

      

    Counselors

    Jocelyn Liedy

    Lead Counselor / At-Risk Counselor, J28

     

    jliedy@bmtisd.com

    Misty Thomas

    Campus Testing Coordinator, J42

     

    mthoma1@bmtisd.com

    Donna Joubert

    504 Coordinator, J30

     

    djouber@bmtisd.com

    Carla Case

     12th Grade Counselor    ccase@bmtisd.com

    Cherry Woodsmall

    11th Grade Counselor

     

    cwoodsm@bmtisd.com

    Carmon White

    10th Grade Counselor

     

    cwhite@bmtisd.com

    Jennifer Feather

    9th Grade Counselor

      jfeathe@bmtisd.com

    Kristie Clayton

    Campus Registrar

     

    kclayt1@bmtisd.com

    Adrianna Lavergne

    Counselor Clerk

     

    alaver1@bmtisd.com

     

    Counselor Receptionist