Administrative Team

  • Principals

    Dr. Diana Valdez

    Principal

    409-617-5533

    dvaldez@bmtisd.com

    Joseph Bowser

    Associate Principal

    409-617-5503

    jbowse1@bmtisd.com

    Billie Cisneros

    Associate Principal

    409-617-5502

    bcisner@bmtisd.com

    Paul Goebel

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5501

    pgoebel@bmtisd.com

    Jim Wood

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5538

    jwood@bmtisd.com

    Tara Marshall

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5508

    tmarsha@bmtisd.com

    Kourtney Lavergne

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5505

    klaverg@bmtisd.com

    Shundria Jackson

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5511

    sjacks3@bmtisd.com

    Earl Walker

    Behavioral Specialist

    409-617-5550

    ewalker@bmtisd.com

    Adrianna Broxton

    Curriculum Coordinator

    409-617-5556

    aborxton@bmtisd.com

    Wanda Lanham

    Principal Secretary

    409-617-5533

    wlanham@bmtisd.com

    Karen Haynes

    Asst. Principal Secretary

    409-617-5508

    khaynes@bmtisd.com

     

    Asst. Principal Secretary

    409-617-5517

    @bmtisd.com

     

    Counselors

    April Walker

    Counselor (Scheduling/Testing)

    409-617-5519

    awalke1@bmtisd.com

    Lisa Roccaforte

    Counselor (Vocational/Section 504)

    409-617-5521

    lroccaf@bmtisd.com

    Kristy Jordan

    Counselor

    409-617-5523

    kjordan@bmtisd.com

    Chole Tucker

    Counselor

    409-617-5529

    ctucker@bmtisd.com

    Cherry Woodsmall

    Counselor

    409-617-5520

    cwoodsm@bmtid.com

    Jennifer Eglin

    Counselor

    409-617-5556

    jeaglin@bmtisd.com

    Donna Joubert

    Counselor

    409-617-5544

    djouber@mtisd.com

           

    Caitlin Pridemore

    Counselor Clerk

    409-617-5522

    cpridem@bmtisd.com

    Yesentia Castillo

    Registrar

    409-617-5515

    ycastil@bmtisd.com

     

    Other

    Tish Smith

    Student Activities Director

    409-617-5534

    tsmith@bmtisd.com

     

    Nurse

    409-617-5530

     

    Reshonda Lemell

    PEIMS Clerk

    409-617-5510

    rlemell@bmtisd.com

    Lisa Badon

    Receptionist

    409-617-5500

    lbrough@bmtisd.com