Administrative Team

  • Principals

    Nicholas Phillips

    Principal

    409-617-5533

    nphilli@bmtisd.com

    Joseph Bowser

    Associate Principal

    409-617-5503

    jbowse1@bmtisd.com

    Billie Cisneros

    Associate Principal

    409-617-5502

    bcisner@bmtisd.com

    Paul Goebel

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5501

    pgoebel@bmtisd.com

    Jim Wood

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5538

    jwood@bmtisd.com

    Tara Anderson

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5508

    tmarsha@bmtisd.com

    Kourtney Lavergne

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5505

    klaverg@bmtisd.com

    Shundria Jackson

    Assistant Principal

    409-617-5511

    sjacks3@bmtisd.com

    Earl Walker

    Behavioral Specialist

    409-617-5550

    ewalker@bmtisd.com

    Adrianna Broxton

    Instructional Coach

    409-617-5603

    abroxto@bmtisd.com

    Tish Smith

    Student Activities Director

    409-617-5534

    tsmith@bmtisd.com

      

    Counselors

    Donna Joubert

    Lead Counselor (Scheduling/Testing)

    409-617-5544

    djouber@bmtisd.com

    Carmon White

    9th Grade Counselor (A-L)

    409-617-5529

    lroccaf@bmtisd.com

    Lisa Roccaforte

    9th Grade Counselor (M-Z)

    409-617-5521

    lroccaf@bmtisd.com 

    Misty Thomas

    10th Grade Counselor

    409-617-5523

    mthoma1@bmtisd.com 

    Carla Case

    11th Grade Counselor

    409-617-5519

    ccase@bmtisd.com

    Cherry Woodsmall

    12th Grade Counselor

    409-617-5520

    cwoodsm@bmtid.com

    Jennifer Eaglin

    504 Coordinator

    409-617-5556

    jeaglin@bmtisd.com

    Kristie Clayton Registrar 409-6175515 kclayt1@bmtisd.com

    Reshonda Lemell

    PEIMS Clerk

    409-617-5510

    rlemell@bmtisd.com

    Debora Grogan

    PEIMS Clerk

    409-617-5512

    dgroga1@bmtisd.com

    Tiffany Thibeaux

    PEIMS Clerk 409-617-5513

    s.tthibe1@bmtisd.com

     

    Additional Support Staff

    Leah Rao 

     Nurse

    409-617-5530

    lrao@bmtisd.com

    Lisa Badon

    Receptionist

    409-617-5500

    lbrough@bmtisd.com

    Wanda Lanham

    Principal Secretary

    409-617-5533

    wlanham@bmtisd.com

    Karen Haynes Assistant Principal Secretary 409-617-5508 khaynes@bmtisd.com
    Sherlan Saunders Assistant Principal Secretary 409-617-5517 s.ssaunde@bmtisd.com