Faculty Contact Information

  • TEACHER

    E-MAIL

    PHONE

    Stacia Beverly

    s.sbeverly@bmtisd.com

    617-1910

    Letasha Brachett

    lbrache@bmtisd.com

    617-5722

    Brandie Broussard

    brous1@bmtisd.com

    617-4100

    Sonja Brown

    sbrown@bmtisd.com

    617-5728

    Carol Colone

    ccolone@bmtisd.com

    617-5720

    Michael Fuller

    mfuller@bmtisd.com

    617-1917

    Curtis Hamilton

    Chamil1@bmtisd.com

    617-1470

    Mildred Harmon

    mharmon@bmtisd.com

    617-1907

    Paula Hood

    Phood@bmtisd.com

    617-5727

    Carlos Ontiverous

    contiverous@bmtisd.com

     617-5724

    Alfred Poullard

    arobins@bmtisd.com

    617-1916

    Prentiss Semien

    psemien@bmtisd.com

    617-6155

    Lottie Stewart-Daniels

    ldaniel@bmtisd.com

    617-5725

    Jola Waggener

    jwaggener@bmtisd.com

    617-3755

    Carmon White

    cwhite@bmtisd.com

    617-5805

    Laura Rogers-Scully

    lscully@bmtisd.com

    617-4201

    Aisha Duncan

    aduncan@bmtisd.com

    617-1913