Faculty Contact Information

  • FACULTY MEMBER

    E-MAIL ADDRESS

    PHONE NUMBER

    Dr. Calvin Rice - Principal

    crice@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5727

     Ms. Mildred Harmon - Guidance Counselor

     mharmon@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5726

    Mrs. Carole Colone - Administrative Assistant

    ccolone@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5721

    Mrs. Sonja Brown - PEIMS Clerk

    sbrown@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5728

    Mrs. Patricia Patterson - Nurse

    ppatter@bmtisd.com

    617 - 2353

    Para-Librarian

    @bmtisd.com

    617 - 1913

    Mrs. Felecia Andrews - Teacher/Tech Liaison

    fandre1@bmtisd.com

    617 - 1452

    Mrs. Aisha Duncan-Bessard - Mathematics Teacher

    aduncan@bmtisd.com

    617 - 1917

    Mrs. Stacia Beverly - English Teacher

    sbeverl@bmtisd.com

    617 - 1910

    Mrs. Brandie Broussard - Social Studies Teacher

    bbrous1@bmtisd.com

     617 - 4100

    Ms. Miyoshi Chaission - CTE Electives Teacher

    mchais1@bmtisd.com

    617 - 1919

    Mrs. Lorita Chambers - English Teacher

    lchambe@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5805

    Mrs. Lottie Stewart-Daniels - Electives Teacher

    ldaniel@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5725

    Mr. Curtis Hamilton - Social Studies Teacher

    chamil1@bmtisd.com

    617 - 1470

    Ms. Andrea Jackson - ISS Teacher

    ajacks1@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5722

    Mr. Carlos Ontiveros - Mathematics Teacher

    contive@bmtisd.com

    617 - 5724

    Mr. Alfred Poullard - Electives Teacher

    arobins@bmtisd.com

    617 - 1916

    Mr. Prentiss Semien - All Sciences Teacher

    psemien@bmtisd.com

    617 - 6155

    Ms. Jola Waggener - Edgenuity Lead Teacher

    jwaggen@bmtisd.com

    617 - 3755