Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Allen Karol Teacher Elem School CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY kallen3@bmtisd.com
Bass Donna Teacher Elem School CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY dbass@bmtisd.com
Bean Brittney Teacher Elem School CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY bbean1@bmtisd.com
Beard Briana Food Service Worker - 7 Hours CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY bbeard1@bmtisd.com
Benard Tonara Assistant Principal CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY tbenard@bmtisd.com
Blackwell Pamela Teacher Elem School CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY pblackw@bmtisd.com
Brumley Nikki Special Education Aide CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY nbruml1@bmtisd.com
Bush Krysti Special Education Aide CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY kbush@bmtisd.com
Calhoun Carolyn Food Service Worker - 7 Hours CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY ccalhou@bmtisd.com
Carlin Ursela ROAR Liaison CHARLTON-POLLARD ELEMENTARY ucarlin@bmtisd.com