Campus Behavior Coordinators

  • School

    Campus Behavior Coordinator

    Email

    Phone Number

    High Schools

     

     

     

    Beaumont United High School

    Dr. Brian Abel

    babel@bmtisd.com

    (409)617-5454

    Early College High School

    Ms. Melanie Pharis

    mpharis@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6602

    Pathways Learning Center

    Ms. Petula Whitfield

    pwhitfi@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-5713

    Taylor Career Center

    Mr. Michael Shelton

    mshelto@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-5741

    West Brook High School

    Mr. Joe Bowser

    jbowse1@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-5503

    Middle Schools

     

     

     

    M.L. King Middle School

    Ms. Belinda Taylor

    btaylo1@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-5856

    Marshall Middle School

    Ms. Chandra Walters

    cwalter@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-5916

    Odom Academy

    Mr. Lawrence Dunbar

    ldunbar@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-5305

    PLA at Smith Middle School

    Mr. Leon Phillips

    lphilli@bmtisd.com

    (409) 673-9266

    South Park Middle School

    Mr. Calvin Rice

    crice@bmtisd.com

    (4090 617-5880

    Vincent Middle School

    Mr. Reginald Green

    rgreen1@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-5950

    Elementary Schools

     

     

     

    Amelia Elementary

    Ms. Yvonne Dupont

    ydupont@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6002

    Bingman Head Start

    Ms. Jacqueline Strambler

    jstramb@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6222

    Blanchette Elementary

    Ms. April Johnston

    ajohnst@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6308

    Caldwood Elementary

    Ms. Dimitrise Haynes

    dhaynes@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6036

    Charlton-Pollard Elementary

    Ms. Stephanie Ling

    sling@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6090

    Curtis Elementary

    Ms. Patricia Kenebrew

    pkenebr@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6053

    Dishman Elementary

    Ms. Martha Fowler

    mfowler@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6266

    Fehl-Price Elementary

    Ms. Khristina Goady

    kgoady@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6403

    Fletcher Elementary

    Ms. Marilyn Pace-White

    mwhite@bmtisd.com

    (409) 656-7513

    Roy Guess Elementary

    Ms. Sylvia Jenkins

    sjenkin@bmtisd.com

    (409 617-6127

    Homer Drive Elementary

    Dr. Belinda George

    bgeorge@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6227

    PLA at Jones-Clark Elementary

    Ms. Shermadiea Porter

    sporter@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6354

    Lucas Pre-K

    Ms. Traci Colbert

    tcolbe@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6450

    Martin Elementary

    Ms. Ariane Moore

    amoore1@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6425

    Pietzsch-McArthur

    Ms. Yvette Drake

    ydrake@bmtisd.com

    (409) 658-4240

    Regina-Howell Elementary

    Ms. Kim Janeaux

    kscreen@bmtisd.com

    (409) 617-6180