Teacher Email Addresses

  • Name

    Email

    Adam Bell

    abell1@bmtisd.com

    Amanda Bell

    abell@bmtisd.com

    Andre Boutee

    aboutt1@bmtisd.com

    Alvin Brinson

    abrinso@bmtisd.com

    Adrianna Broxton

    abroxto@bmtisd.com

    Amanda Chandler

    achandl@bmtisd.com

    Amy Garner

    agarner@bmtisd.com

    Alanna Jacobs

    ajacob1@bmtisd.com

    Alecsandra Merlo Lugo

    amerlol@bmtisd.com

    Acasha Mills

    amills@bmtisd.com

    Aracely Plasencia

    aplasen@bmtisd.com

    Angela Raithel

    araithe@bmtisd.com

    Amy Rubin

    avaults@bmtisd.com

    Alan Voung

    avoung@bmtisd.com

    Beau Burleson

    bburles@bmtisd.com

    Billie Cisneros

    bcisner@bmtisd.com

    Brittany Jester

    bderoue@bmtisd.com

    Brandon Patrick

    bpatri1@bmtisd.com

    Britton Beveto

    bpeveto@bmtisd.com

    Christopher Coats

    ccoats@bmtisd.com

    Charles Faulk

    cfaulk@bmtisd.com

    Caesar Gernale

    cgernal@bmtisd.com

    Cole Gober

    cgober@bmtisd.com

    Candace LeMasters

    clemas1@bmtisd.com

    Carla Tucker

    ctucke2@bmtisd.com

    Carla Viator

    cviato1@bmtisd.com

    Chris Woodall

    cwoodal@bmtisd.com

    Carrie Zihlman

    czihlma@bmtisd.com

    David Ahysen

    dahysen@bmtisd.com

    David LeBlanc

    dleblan@bmtisd.com

    Dwana Lewis

    dlewis3@bmtisd.com

    David McKinney

    dmckinn@bmtisd.com

    Donna Noblitt

    dnoblit@bmtisd.com

    Derek Peveto

    dpeveto@bmtisd.com

    Darcy Rollings

    drollin@bmtisd.com

    Diana Valdez

    dvaldez@bmtisd.com

    Dan VanPelt

    dvanpel@bmtisd.com

    Daniel Watson

    dwatson@bmtisd.com

    Dawn Wilkin

    dwilkin@bmtisd.com

    Emma Jennings

    ejennin@bmtisd.com

    Liz Jesness

    ejesnes@bmtisd.com

    Earl Walker

    ewalker@bmtisd.com

    Greg Haynes

    ghayes1@bmtisd.com

    Hayley Fielder

    hfielde@bmtisd.com

    Heath Gerlufsen

    hgerluf@bmtisd.com

    Hope Harris-Harrell

    hharris@bmtisd.com

    Jane Ballard

    jballar@bmtisd.com

    Joe Bowser

    jbowse1@bmtisd.com

    Jill Boykin

    jboykin@bmtisd.com

    Justin Brock

    jbrock@bmtisd.com

    Jean Bryant

    jbryant@bmtisd.com

    Jackie Carraway

    jcarraw@bmtisd.com

    Jennifer Eaglin

    jeagli1@bmtisd.com

    James Harper

    jharper@bmtisd.com

    Janice Lack

    jlack@bmtisd.com

    Jessica Lemoine

    jlemoin@bmtisd.com

    Jerry Minyard

    jminyar@bmtisd.com

    Jenny Nguyen

    jnguyen@bmtisd.com

    Joseph Perez

    jperez3@bmtisd.com

    Jose Rendon

    jrendon@bmtisd.com

    Jimmy Robertson

    jrobert@bmtisd.com

    Jessica Serrano

    jserran@bmtisd.com

    John Solomon

    jsolomo@bmtisd.com

    James Street

    jstreet@bmtisd.com

    Jackie Tucker

    jtucke1@bmtisd.com

    Jacob Walton

    jwalton@bmtisd.com

    Nurse

    jward@bmtisd.com

    Jessie White

    jwhite@bmtisd.com

    James Wood

    jwood@bmtisd.com

    Jason Yarbrough

    jyarbro@bmtisd.com

    Kayla Harper

    kharper@bmtisd.com

    Kourtney Lavergne

    khawkin@bmtisd.com

    Kellen Haynes

    khayne2@bmtisd.com

    Kelsey Jozwaick

    kjozwia@bmtisd.com

    Karen Martinez

    kmartin@bmtisd.com

    Karrie Dillion

    kpeacoc@bmtisd.com

    Kelsey Young

    kyoung@bmtisd.com

    Kurt Zihlman

    kzihlma@bmtisd.com

    Lori Abel

    label@bmtisd.com

    Lisa Brasseaux

    lbrasse@bmtisd.com

    Lisa Broughton

    lbrough@bmtisd.com

    Loyd Crosby

    lcrosby@bmtisd.com

    Loni Lilley

    llilley@bmtisd.com

    Lynn Millard

    lmillar@bmtisd.com

    Linsdey Raby

    lraby@bmtisd.com

    Lurren Summers

    lsummer@bmtisd.com

    Maria Castro

    mcastrov@bmtisd.com

    Martha Dean

    mdean@bmtisd.com

    Margret Haggard

    mhaggar@bmtisd.com

    Matt Hebert

    mhebert@bmtisd.com

    Marybeth Jones

    mjones1@bmtisd.com

    Maryann Majors

    mmajor@bmtisd.com

    Morgan Mathis

    mmathis@bmtisd.com

    Molly Raiford

    mraifor@bmtisd.com

    Michael Ryals

    mryals@bmtisd.com

    Megen Ryan

    mryan@bmtisd.com

    Merissa Webber

    mweber@bmtisd.com

    Nicole Matise

    nmatise@bmtisd.com

    Phil Boone

    pboone1@bmtisd.com

    Paula Chastain

    pchasta@bmtisd.com

    Paul Goebel

    pgoebel@bmtisd.com

    Pamela Orsot

    porsot@bmtisd.com

    Pat Thomas

    pthomas@bmtisd.com

    Rosemary Bailey

    rbaile1@bmtisd.com

    Robert Janak

    rjanak@bmtisd.com

    Renrick Johnson

    rjohns7@bmtisd.com

    Romona Locke

    rlocke@bmtisd.com

    Ruth Muse

    rmuse@bmtisd.com

    Randy Spacek

    rspacek@bmtisd.com

    Robin Williams

    rwilli3@bmtisd.com

    Sara Perez

    s.aperez@bmtisd.com

    Ben Bonsall

    s.bbonsal@bmtisd.com

    Charles McNeil

    s.cmcneil@bmtisd.com

    Peter Adams

    s.padams@bmtisd.com

    Tim Ryherd

    s.tryherd@bmtisd.com

    Savana Desmaris

    sdesmar@bmtisd.com

    Shaundra Jackson

    sjacks3@bmtisd.com

    Sherry Martz

    smartz@bmtisd.com

    Sharon Matthews

    smatthe@bmtisd.com

    Sara Perez

    sperez1@bmtisd.com

    Steven Ritchie

    sritchi@bmtisd.com

    Syrena Scott

    sscott1@bmtisd.com

    Steven Smith

    ssmith1@bmtisd.com

    Stephanie Alcantara

    svidrin@bmtisd.com

    Sheena Walker

    swalke1@bmtisd.com

    Shane Mcgallion

    t.bmcgall@bmtisd.com

    Tommy Barrett

    tbarret@bmtisd.com

    Tracy Boyd

    tboyd@bmtisd.com

    Tammy Carpender

    tcarpen@bmtisd.com

    Tonya Lewis

    tlewis1@bmtisd.com

    Tara Marshall

    tmarsha@bmtisd.com

    Talon Morgan

    tmorgan@bmtisd.com

    Tiffany Nguyen

    tnguye1@bmtisd.com

    Tristin Nolan

    tnolan@bmtisd.com

    Trent Raby

    traby@bmtisd.com

    Tommy Rocap

    trocap@bmtisd.com

    Tisha Smith

    tsmith@bmtisd.com

    Travis Tates

    ttates@bmtisd.com

    Verald Boseman

    vchreti@bmtisd.com

    Raymond Boyd

    wboyd@bmtisd.com

    Weston Hoege

    whodge@bmtisd.com

    William Peevey

    wpeevey@bmtisd.com

    Whitney Williams

    wwilli1@bmtisd.com